READING PROGRESS

Position

Name

Room Number

Extension

Principal

Dr. Vinni Biancalana

vbiancalana@schoolofstmary.org

Office

106

Assistant Principal

Ms. Kristen Fink

kfink@schoolofstmary.org

Office

105

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Ann Fitzgerald

afitzgerald@schoolofstmary.org

Office

101

103

 

 

 

 

UGC Reception

Mrs. Jane Duffy

jduffy@schoolofstmary.org

Office

101

 

Mrs. Margaret Hogan

mhogan@schoolofstmary.org

Office

101

 

Mrs. Kathleen Trkla

ktrkla@schoolofstmary.org

Office

101

 

 

 

 

Admissions

Mrs. Rina Bounadere

rbounadere@schoolofstmary.org

PGC

PGC 202

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Kristina Madsen

kmadsen@schoolofstmary.org

S126

269

 

Mrs. Jill Spillone

jspillone@schoolofstmary.org

S127

268

 

Ms. Courtney Wishnew

cwishnew@schoolofstmary.org

S129

270

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Allison Gurza

agurza@schoolofstmary.org

S206

267

 

Ms. Madeleine Hermes

mhermes@schoolofstmary.org

S208

266

 

Ms. Christie Teetsov

cteestov@schoolofstmary.org

S209

265

 

 

 

 

Sixth Grade

Mr. Jim Collins

jcollins@schoolofstmary.org

N202

264

 

Mr. Thomas Head

thead@schoolofstmary.org

N206

275

 

Mrs. Margaret Tazioli

mtazioli@schoolofstmary.org

S211

262

 

 

 

 

Seventh Grade

Ms. Beth Casey

bcasey@schoolofstmary.org

N306

261

 

Ms. Dorene Milanowski

dmilanowski@schoolofstmary.org

N208

263

 

Mr. Mark Wojdyla

mwojdyla@schoolofstmary.org

N204

279

 

 

 

 

Eighth Grade

Mr. Nicholas DiVincenzo

ndivincenzo@schoolofstmary.org

N302

260

 

Mrs. Mary Pat Fox

mpfox@schoolofstmary.org

N300

278

 

Ms. Meghan Gregus

mgregus@schoolofstmary.org

N304

277

 

 

 

 

Science

Ms. Rita Weiss

rweiss@schoolofstmary.org

N105

276

6th/7th  Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Margaret Hogan

mhogan@schoolofstmary.org

3rd Floor Office

108

 

 

 

 

Art

Mrs. Tina Moulton

tmoulton@schoolofstmary.org

N107

136

Library

Ms. Jacqueline Cimarrusti-Carlson

jcimarrusti-carlson@schoolofstmary.org

Library S202

112

Music

Mr. Randy Manges

rmanges@schoolofstmary.org

N108

135

P.E.

Athletic Director

Mr. Michael McGuire

mmcguire@schoolofstmary.org

Gym

280

Spanish

Ms. Dorene Milanowski

dmilanowski@schoolofstmary.org

N208

263

 

 

 

 

Extended Day

AM:  Jill Spillone (847) 710-3409

PM:  Beth Casey (847) 445-8719

 

 

Nurse

Mrs. Alison DiValerio

adivalerio@schoolofstmary.org

Office

PGC 228

Resource Room

Ms. Samantha Griseto

sgriseto@schoolofstmary.org

S203

272

Speech

Mrs. Alice Bishaf

abishaf@schoolofstmary.org

Office

PGC 233

Student Services

Mrs. Susan Slagle

sslagle@schoolofstmary.org

Office

PGC 208

Social Worker

Mrs. Brianna Eisen

beisen@schoolofstmary.org

Computer Lab Office

109

Support Our School (These pages are currently under construction)
Wednesday
Jun202012

Welcome to the School of St. Mary!

The School of St. Mary provides excellent Catholic education in a positive, Christian environment where each student is challenged to grow not only in basic skills, but also in critical thinking and decision making. Development of positive human relationships and service to others are integral to the learning experience. All students are encouraged to develop their God-given gifts to their fullest potential.

The National Blue Ribbon Schools Program recognizes The School of St. Mary as an "Excellent American School."

 

The School of St. Mary is now accepting applications for the 2014-2015 at the PGC Campus located at 900 W. Everett Road, Lake Forest. Applications may be dropped off between 8:15 A.M. and 3:45 P.M. Please contact us at (847)-283-9800 with any questions regarding applying to our school.

 

Apply Now!

Click here to apply to the School of St. Mary.

Connect With Us!

 

Principal's Newsletter

Click here to view the most recent newsletter from our Principal, Dr. Venette Biancalana.

Connect with Us on Facebook
Click here to visit our Facebook page.

Connect with Us by Email

Click here to join our mailing list.

Staff Directory

Click here to view a list of staff voice mail extensions and email addresses.