Skip Navigation

School Advisory Council (SAC)

The purpose of the School Advisory Council (SAC) is to advise, assist and support the pastor and principal of the School of St. Mary in achieving its mission. Through their committees, members of the School Advisory Council lend their gifts and expertise to meet and anticipate the needs of the school.
Chair                             Adam Mancuso
Vice Chair                     Sabrina Hoeper
Finance                         Adam Mancuso,  
Curriculum                   Sabrina Hoeper, Pam Dhamer, Liz Dahmer
Faculty Rep (PGC)      Anne Casey
Faculty Rep (UGC)      Tina Moulton, Kristina Lowery
Legislative Action       Donald Storino
Marketing                     Rose Hancir
Enrollment                   Mandy Castle
Parents' Association  John Hancir
Student Life                   Carlotta Plottner
Technology                    George Chemers                
Development                 Melissa Haak